Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877009641 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OH 25 / CSR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love and music. Music is my life and i strive on it. I also strive on finding love. I listen to music everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing and dancing and acting and editing videos. I enjoy being adventerous and trying new things. Anything else just ask. I am an open book.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is very bubbly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

i dont have kids but i want them. i am just looking for someone to share my life with, my best friend, my other half.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama