Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1877000715 A Single Woman in Campbellsburg, IN 60 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Campbellsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Campbellsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbellsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to do what is always right, riding my motorcycle, painting, and crochet and loving my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, watching TV or movies, being with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a simple lady and all I need is a man that will be at my side good or bad. I'm tired of being alone, I want him dependable and loving, honest , trustworthy, and help me when I need him at my side.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes most people notice them. I try to always be kind and understanding the best I can. I love my dogs and about all dogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for Jesus and God knowing they are always with me. Watch over me and safe my life with the friends they put in my life.
  2. My parents the loved me all my life even when they don't like what I do. All my life good times and bad.
  3. For my job and the family I work for. This may not make since to anybody but my marriage of 28 years even when it bad, I loved being married and have somebody at my side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a simple small town lady, but with my passed I really need to be able to trust my partner. I work hard, and I'm my Dads caregiver. I will not give my dogs away I love them and I'm all they have. Please never lie to me, that is important to me.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama