Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876995614 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 37 / tattoo artist/painter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art,movies music,comedy...I am always trying to grow and better myself. I am a martial artist, so inner peace "zen" is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

creating art,tattoo, exercise,create music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty and a basic practice of lifes golden rule....treat others the way you want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoo's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. children
  3. my god given talents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a artist, I tend to see the beauty in many things others do not. I am a musician so I tend to listen "He who talks less hears more".