Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876981512 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / Spa Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my Persian cats and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching trash television

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner that is strong and successful.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a really nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book except my daily devotions in years. I usually ready spa books or spa magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. success
  2. opportunity
  3. determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am human

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am seeking a mate that will love me regardless

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, x men, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives, law and order, boondocks