Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876973526 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Elementary Math Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mn, twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mn, twin cities. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. There is nothing better than preparing a meal to share with people you care about. I'm also passionate about my job, which sounds dorky, but the children I work with are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my friends, cooking, and watching movies and TV, playing board and card games. I'm also on a bowling league with my sister, her boyfriend and my mom. I never thought I would enjoy it as much as I do!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend. Someone I can talk to, is caring, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I know its part of my appearance, but a lot of people comment my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The children I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat shy initially. When I get to know someone I really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not into playing games while dating. I'm ready to be serious and I am looking for someone who is on the same level as me. I think I've finally figured out what I want in life, now I'm looking for the right person to share it with.I enjoy going out and trying new things. I get bored of the same old things where I live. I'm not into the loud clubs, but would prefer a small bar where I can talk with my friends, maybe play some darts and have a great time. On the flip side- I'm also very happy to stay in. Some of the best weekend nights are spent playing board games or cards with good friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order, big bang theory