Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876973122 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 27 / Medical Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends and just talking about our lives and our future, I enjoy teaching and learning new things with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I think that trust in one another is the basis for a true and great relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I have an ability to strike up conversation with a perfect stranger and instantly have a new friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankuf for my son
  2. I a most thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a wonderful one year old son. For some strange reason I have this little obsession with owls, I love to bake and can make a mean pizza. I dream of one day going to morrocco and walking through the ruins.