Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876970014 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 28 / Safety & Environmental Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a people person and I love to meet new people. I'm passionate about helping others and I volunteer when I can. I also love learning, the more I can learn the better. I love reading and watching movies, but one of my favorite things to do is listen to music. I love spending time with my family and cherish the time I do get to spend with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching movies and listening to music. I also love spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great personality and sense of humor. Someone who is family oriented, likes adventure and will bring out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality and how I can easily relate to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "You don't need a title to be a leader" by Mark Sanborn. It described how the small things that each one of us do everyday can positively influence others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom, I wouldn't be who I am today without her.
  2. All of my family and friends who are always there through the good and bad times.
  3. How fortunate I am to have such a great job with today's economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a fun side, that once I'm comfortable around people tends to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I recently moved to the area from Pittsburgh, Pa. I moved here because of a new opportunity with my job and I have no regrets. I love exploring new places around town and enjoying the beautiful west coast weather. I'm looking for that someone who I can learn and laugh with. Someone who enjoys spending nights out on the town, whether it's at a concert, sporting event or dinner and a movie, but also wouldn't mind spending a night in. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who has a great personality and sense of humor. Someone who is family oriented, likes adventure and will bring out the best in me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the lovely bones, anything by nicholas sparks, along for the ride

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, luke bryan, rascal flatts, jason aldean, kelly clarkson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, speed, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, bones, the first 48