Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876966918 A Single Woman in Williamsport, PA 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, shopping, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great personality, who can carry on an intelligent conversation, but still likes to have fun. I love guys who enjoy being active, but can also just hang out and watch a movie. Also, being respectful is incredibly important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather shy, but when I open up I never stop smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Surfer. It was about pro surfer Bethany Hamilton who lost her arm in a shark attack when she was thirteen years old. The autobiography focuses on her recovery, her faith, and returning to the professional surf circuit despite the odds being stacked against her. I loved the inspirational message and how upbeat Bethany was despite everything that happened to her. It made me feel that no matter what happens in my life I can handle it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with an amazing and loving family.
  2. The opportunity to further my education.
  3. Every sunrise and sunset.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm. Sometimes I'm afraid that people don't understand my sense of humor; someone who appreciates an occasional jab of sarcastic humor is golden.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I have not done much dating. I'm a bit traditional in my beliefs in relationships, but I think that maybe that makes me a bit unique in this era.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

my week with marilyn, sherlock holmes, friends with benefits

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 5-0, pretty little liars, america's next top model