Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876950015 A Single Woman in Cost, TX 26 / Data Entry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cost
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cost, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cost, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love reading and being active. People are also a big passion of mine. I love making others happy. God is a big part of my life and I don't know where I'd be without Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and staying active. (Hiking, climbing, swimming etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a really open and honest person. I care a lot about family and friends, in fact I just care about people in general. I live my life in such a way to make others smile. If you have any questions, always feel free to ask. :)

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me what a warm and loving person I am. I'm optimistic and upbeat and always trying to take care of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Hush Hush, a young adult scifi/fantasy book. It was alright but not one of the best authors I've ever read from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. People

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love living life in a glass half full way, but sometimes people don't realize that even though that's how I live my life it doesn't mean that I don't still see the world how it is. I'm a pragmatic person and I see the world and the people in it for what they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really. If you have any questions then just ask. I'm a very honest and open person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mistress of the art of death, one for the money, the magicians and mrs. quent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

she's out of my league, moulin rouge, batman, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli and isles, fringe, big bang theory