Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #187694822 A Single Woman in Poplarville, MS 47 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Poplarville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poplarville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplarville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keep teying to edit ...Passionate about my career as a Registered Nurse. My family is paramount in my life. As a family we enjoy horses and do many events in the horse world. I love genealogy and learning about history. As a veteran of the United States Marines I love my country!

I typically spend my leisure time

Long horseback rides, feet in the sand, cuddling, camping, hiding in a good book. Laughing with friends, festivals, live music....

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and ethics. Someone who treats the poor and misfortuned and animals with dignity and respect when no one is looking.I am looking for that man who can laugh and find humor at the most challenging times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health...as a nurse on a cardiac unit..we take health for granted.
  2. My smart and happy children who amaze me daily!
  3. The adventures in my life that have made me the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Proud of my veteran status as a Marine and my 4 years active duty in the United States Marine Corps. I have immense admiration for our soldiers, men in blue and firemen.I love my career as a nurse, it can be challenging in many ways but it is rewarding and has taught me many important life skills about acceptance, faith and appreciation of life. Where else is 36 hours full time? I am probably a big nerd when it comes to genealogy and history. I crave more information and want to join the Daughters of the American Revolution. My ancestry links to Benjamin Franklin and even to the Royal Plantagent family and one the bad King Edwards....lol