Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876940413 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / Veterinary/Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, reading, traveling, and animals. I enjoy finding new little hole in the wall places, trying out new foods/drinks (either out or by making it myself), photography and my time spent volunteering as a Big Sister.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors since I'm indoors all the time for work. I love horseback riding, going to the dog park,camping, gardening,hiking,kayaking...the list could go on forever. I love live/acoustic music. Austin is the perfect place to grab a beer on a patio and listen to a live band.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, every good relationship needs to have a solid foundation. That foundation should be a friendship that is developed and made stronger everyday. I want to be 80 years old and still enjoy the compancy of the person I'm with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I always look for the good in any situation. If I'm not smiling, then something is wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Pandora by Anne Rice. It's a mix of fictional characters experiencing life during historically relevant times/events. Not to mention the main character is a vampire. It's a lot better than Twilight :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and close friends. They have supported me in everything that I have done. Never criticizing me if I make a mistake or wrong choice. They always encourage and lift me to a higher level.
  2. My education. I have been blessed with the opportunity to continue to learn and gain knowledge that will help me advance in my career goals.
  3. My career. I love what I do! I couldn't imagine not working with animals.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

When I'm at work I am super serious and have a very dominant attitude. I think it's because I'm so passionate about what I do. However, outside of work I am a bundle of fun. I love zombie movies, baking cupcakes and running. I think my dogs are amazing and offer me unconditional love (not to mention they eat anything I burn for dinner). I want a large family and believe that I can be an amazing wife, mother, and business woman.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming