Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876936417 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 46 / Owner/Manager of womens fitness club

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, the environment, music, community, Girl Scouts, and traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to craft, read, spend time with my family and friends and try new things. We live in an area where it is easy to find fun things to do and I like to take advantage of that! You may find me at the movies, at a museum or enjoying a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest in their life. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, knows how to balance work and play, is ready for a new adventure and is ready to share that with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my positive outlook and high energy level. I feel that life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Gabby: A Story of Courage and Hope. This is a biography about Congress Woman Gabby Giffords and her husband NASA Astronaut Mark Kelly. It was interesting to read about their lives, both separate and together and the insites into the workings of the US Congress and NASA were fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having amazing family and friends in my life that support me and share the good and bad in our lives.
  2. Owning my own business that helps women improve their lives and is helping me improve mine at the same time.
  3. My amazing 15 year old daughter!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to anwser this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I love animals - especialy dogs - but I am allergic to anything that sheds. We currently have hamsters and a poodle/shih tuz puppy in our house.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dragons of pern series, all, whatever i am currently reading...

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama