Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876935917 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 31 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trinity college, hartford connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trinity college, hartford connecticut. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I love to stay active, but I am also a couch potato at times! I love to stay in with my friends playing board games or watching a movie with a glass of wine or getting dolled up to go out to the city for a night of dancing. I am very easy going and my mind is open to trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure, I like to watch TV, nap, or go to the gym!

The most influential person in my life has been

For a relationship to work, there needs to be trust. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and lacks jealousy.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I am a happy and genuine person after I meet them. I like to surround myself with positive people and I want others to be honest and open with me as I am with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Help. It was excellent! Now I just need to see the movie, which I heard was also great. That was probably the first book I read for leisure in a few years. All the books that I have been reading before that have been medical textbooks, and those just put me to sleep :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very close, loving, and open family that I can always count on.
  2. All my opportunities and educational experiences that I had so far in life.
  3. My attitude and personality that was shaped by my family and personal experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm very outgoing, friendly, and love joking around, I come across as a strong person, which I am to a certain extent, but I am also a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun and easy going person! I love to go out to eat and try new foods. I want to start playing more sports, like squash and tennis. I have always wanted to play the piano, so I'll be starting piano lessons soon! I may just be the next Beethoven :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, all the batman movies, the shining

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama