Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876934613 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 22 / I want to grow up and work with younger kids who have disabilities.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports such as cross country and softball, i love music, traveling, hanging with my friends. Staying fit and running is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with friends, playing sports, running, going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very outgoing and always ready to have a good time and I think that is a very important quality a good and stable relationship should have. I am looking for someone with a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

People always compliment me on how happy and positive i am! I always see the positive side in people not just the negative. You have to learn to live your life being happy because it is way to short to always be mad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the house and environment that i am able to live in.
  2. I am also thankful to have such amazing friends and family who love me.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity I was given to do what I love and play the sports I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Some things that are important about me are that i love to travel and go to new places I have never been. Right now, I am just looking for that special guy who I can have a good and stable relationship with.