Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876924618 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 26 / Chemist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family. I have a lot of friends and we like to go out. I love going out to clubs and partying.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to relax, watch movies or eat. I like spending time with friends and family. I also like to shop in my free time so feel free to take me shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looking and nice

The first thing people notice about me

Funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Everything I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a bitch but I come off as one

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love salad