Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876924223 A Single Woman in Blaine, OH 53 / med asst/paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Talk with friends, walk or read but, if someone was in my life then spending time with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is only one thing a person can ask of another "HONESTY".

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly and open I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fictional FBI novel by Catherine Coulter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That 'GOD' gave me another day to live.
  2. My son,family and friends.
  3. That I don't stray from my morals and ethics.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's not what the book looks like but, how wonderful the inside is.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 17 year old son that is the light of my life, I haven't really dated since my son was born. Now that he is at an understanding age it's time for mom to find that special someone to enjoy events and life together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

criminal, historical, eceltic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, happy gilmore, seven

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all csi's, today show, all