Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876916117 A Single Man in Windermere, FL 28 / Army officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Windermere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Windermere, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Windermere, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Christ and my family more than anything else. I am incredibly loyal to my family and friend. I love to travel and see the world. I am also passionate about my military/law enforcement career. I believe in hard work and effort, but also in taking the time to enjoy the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shooting on weekends, or whenever I get the chance. I am always trying to improve at that. I go to several sports events every year, mostly football (Go Falcons!), but also Hockey (Lighting), Soccer (Orlando City!), and baseball on rare occasion. When I can, I like hiking and doing stuff outdoors. In my day to day down time, I enjoy relaxing with TV, Movies, books, or video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a love of Christ and doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who can go out and enjoy the world but can also just kick back and enjoy a lazy day.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile. It's not the best smile ever but I'm usually always smiling. It takes a lot to effort make me mad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six, it's a classic to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really since I don't generally like to be "noticed" haha, but if I had to pick, I would... shoot, I don't know... my tattoos?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I actually just left active duty and moved back to the Orlando area. Loving being back home and around friends and family. Still in the National Guard.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, mumford & sons, soundtrack, of monsters and men, dubstep

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

end of watch, star wars, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, game of thrones, vikings, walking dead, the amazing race