Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876915918 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / Work in Retail and Im a full time student

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite outing is bowling. Its so much fun and they have a restaurant and bar right there! I havent traveled too much but would def like to start..

I typically spend my leisure time

During my downtime, i like to catch up on my shows, read a new book, watch a new movie, or see if my friends wanna go get food and drinks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Stability, and security. I want a man not a boy. A partner, not a user. I wanna travel and try new things, the man im looking for will provide that for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk..lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the thankful for the love i have from my family and friends especially my little angels.
  2. Im thankful that i got out of a bad relationship and refuse to let it keep me from finding my soul mate!!
  3. Im thankful for my health, my looks, and my personality..lol!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing