Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876915315 A Single Man in Lodi, CA 29 / Haha I make music and write, I've worked alot of jobs.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, reading and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialize with my good friends, Make music(guitar drums bass keyboard software) and Learning.. always learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd just want some one as calm, moral and wise as myself, only not at the age one usually has to be to achieve those qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I get told I have beautiful eyes all the time, that they change from green to blue... But the first thing I think people notice physically is actually my Broken nose, I couldn't have it reset.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wisdom I've gained, it allows me to be patient and extremely aware of my surroundings and others' feelings
  2. Family and Friends.. I've narrowed down my friends to a handful who have been around since gradeschool.
  3. My artistic abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a Pitbull named Dolly. I often spend hours at a time on music programs or playing video games.. but I'm sure the right lady could help me pull away from that and spend more time with her, that would be nice actually.