Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876863615 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new experiences, traveling, dining and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active is very important to me. I have a high energy level so I always like to be doing something. I love dancing, spending time on the farm, taking day trips or venturing out for a bike ride or run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I believe when a person is sincere, they are devoted to the truth, passionate and reliable. This is what you get with me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I am a gental person. There is always a calm and easiness to my nature even during stressful moments. I think it's important to have a sense of control and composure. It shows strength even during moments of weakness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my incredibly loving and supportive family and close friends.
  2. My strong moral background and ability to find reason in all life's situations.
  3. For my independance. All that I have, my education, materal things and life experiences, I have done on my own. No one can take credit for my accomplishments. I am determind, hardworking and passionate and this is why I have never just settled for less than whats best.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a country girl at heart and still enjoy helping out on my familys dairy farm. I've lived in San Diego and Manhattan and loved every minute of both! I'm all in when it comes to adventure and hope to have many oppurtunities to share new adventures with you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding