Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876860618 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 32 / Middle school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Travel, Writing, and Film

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching classic films, dining out with friends, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a mate with a sense of humor and hunger for life, as well as someone who is romantic and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to laugh and find the humor in most situations, often masks my sensitive side. I wish people would notice these emotions a little more.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a genuine and caring person, who wants to love and be loved.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

"pride and prejudice", the hunger games, the time travelers wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming