Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876860016 A Single Woman in Haymarket, VA 41 / Child Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Haymarket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Haymarket, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haymarket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my kids and all their activities. Raising them to be respectful, fun, energetic and smart. I enjoy playing soccer, racquetball (when I get a chance), working out and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and/or running outside. Any activitiy I'm up for...I spend a lot of time with my kids and going to school so most of my leisure time is spent relaxing and enjoying some peace and quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my kids. They are so fun (hard work) but the best thing that I've ever done. :)
  2. My family. I have a close sister and parents who have always been there for me.
  3. My Health. I'm happy I can still do all the things I love doing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming