Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876858715 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 34 / Non-profit

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life & love. I always look for the best in others & in all situations. I will no let anything or anyone steal my joy. Every season of my life has a purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the people I care about; camping, canoeing, playing games or just hanging out. I love singing & dancing & sometimes just being plain silly. Doing anything in the sunshine makes me happy!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the ways God works in my life daily. His love & grace makes it possible for me to live life knowing that everything will always be OK!!
  2. I have been blessed with wonderful people in my life. My family & friends are very important to me. The love & support that they show me is beyond amazing. They truly care about me & always have my best interest at heart. I do my best to surround myself with good positive people who love me. I am so thankful for all of them.
  3. I'm thankful for my life in general. Through every season I learn important lessons. These experience have helped me become the person I am today. I never want to stop growing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic