Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876856620 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 45 / freelance hair and makeup artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel, exploring new restaurants, cooking, kayaking, boating, comedy shows and fashion- only as it relates to my industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, friends and entertaining are important to me and help maintain a healthy balance in my life

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who is honest with a great sense of humor and who people would say is a fun guy to be around!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people find me to be easy to talk to and get to know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am America and so can you. Political and life humor, some of my favorite things!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my strength to overcome change, challenges and obstacles. It is very important to have independence a good sense of self.
  2. My sense of humor brings me happiness and I am often told it brings happiness to others. It feels amazing to have something to give
  3. I am passionate about lots of things like love of course, laughter, family, career, beautiful places, architechure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am in a vain industry I am very down to Earth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an only child with no children, so for me having kids or meeting someone who already has kids would be very fulfilling but not a dealbreaker!

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory & snl, bob's burgers, today show,daily, colbert