Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876851423 A Single Man in Bainbridge, GA 45 / Plant manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bainbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tift co high
  • Religion: Christian

Bainbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bainbridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and my partner . (family)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty .

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and my leadership .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 great kids Josh and Brianna .
  2. I have been blessed with good health for my kids and I .
  3. I have been bless to have a great job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to boating and spending time with my mate and kids

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime