Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876851216 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 32 / Sales Person

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lebanon valley college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lebanon valley college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...I would like to look back on my life and say, "Wow. I really did it all." My goal is to be the most well rounded person I can possibly be by living my life spiritedly and without fear of failure. An investment in ones self is a sure fire way to success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out at the gym, shooting billards or watching scary movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

DISCLAIMER: The following statements are just examples and not a must by any means. I am looking for someone who likes doing stupid things like apple picking, rolling down hills, running in the rain, or festivals just for the hell of it. Someone who sees the positive side of things when I'm behaving like a Negative Nancy. Someone who can sense just by looking at me or the tone in my voice that something is wrong. Someone who makes me a better person and want to become an even better person. Someone who likes to have fun. I am pretty athletic and stay busy so most importantly someone who can keep up with my fast paced upbeat lifestyle

The first thing people notice about me

Well if it's that noticeable then I'm sure you'll tell me when you see me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. tbd

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

i have a soft spot for celine dion and 80s rock power ballads, dixie chicks, taking back sunday, beyonce, kanye, drake and lil wayne

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the excorsist, v for vendetta, the exorcist

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction