Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876844722 A Single Man in Edinburg, TX 34 / University Lab Proctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Edinburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edinburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Edinburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going over to a friend's home and a group of us get together and play table top role playing games ( Dungeons and Dragons), or lan parties or online MMOs

I typically spend my leisure time

It will be playing video games with my brothers or reading on my nook

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have the same interests that I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite blunt with the way I speak. Very few filters between me and the other person. Many people find that unsettling because I speak my mind, and am frank about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was from the Sword of Truth series... It is about a machine that foretells prophesies and the way people were behaving because of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sacrifices my parents made and getting me an education.
  2. The friendships I made along the years.
  3. My continuously happy outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest in what i say. Since most of the thing that I speak of tend to be unfiltered they may upset people... but they are what I honestly feel at that point in time

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Unfortunately I am not a pet person. I will tolerate anyone who has pets in their homes, and has them well trained, but they are not for me (Bad childhood experience)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, tangled, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, kim possible, castle