Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876843822 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 41 / part owner of hair salon

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, anything vintage or midcentury, vinyl, hair & style, movies, the beach, laughing, watching my plants grow, cooking, recycling

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my family or friends. Watching a good movie or going bowing and maybe a few drinks. I work a lot so leisure time is normally very chill for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is confident with who they are. You must be kind hearted and considerate of others but not in a weak way! I can be a little rough around the edges so I need someone big and strong enough to handle me... this is all in a good fun loving way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh! I try and make everyone feel good and I think hugs make life better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends!
  2. That I was given the talent to be creative.
  3. That I am able to see a person for who they are beyond their physical shell.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My dad nicknamed me the 'steel plated marshmellow' that sums up my personality. I am a very open person and will normally answer most questions with the truth. I take pride in my work and enjoy my career as I get to make people feel good about themselves.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law & order svu, plane earth