Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876840817 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 45 / I work as a Portfolio Manager for an investment advisory firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, Exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind person with a good sense of humor. I want to be with a woman who is happy and sees the good in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my laugh, my smile, and generally upbeat nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. An unbelievable story about Louis Zamperini, a soldier who was captured by the Japanese in World War II, his subsequent ordeals and ultimately his perseverance. One of the most amazing books I have read of a person overcoming unthinkable adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and my family
  2. My health
  3. My financial situation and job security

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind