Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876837417 A Single Woman in East Greenwich, RI 31 / Medical Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: East Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

East Greenwich, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, traveling, spending time with family and the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, drinking wine, playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around someone that can make me laugh and not take things too seriously, unless the situation requires this of course. Someone that can laugh at themselves says a lot about them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have mysterious eyes, and that makes people want to know more about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bachelor, walking dead