Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876833218 A Single Woman in Western Springs, IL 40 / personal trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Western Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Western Springs, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Western Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, working out, growing career, reading self help books, music, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, running, martial arts, any activities with my daughter, bike riding, movie night

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is patient but not passive, compassionate, accepting of my child, active and healthy, respectful and moral. I would like someone who shares my passion for fitness. I am looking for someone who is generally stable, focused and goal- oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

People see my ability to laugh and enjoy life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my family
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports