Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876826115 A Single Woman in Thornville, OH 69 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Thornville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thornville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family first and fore most my grandchildren. Sports of any kind and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading and being with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

kidness

The first thing people notice about me

british accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

New England Patriots Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and spending time with my grandchildren

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy