Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876822018 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 40 / stay at home mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy baseball, swimming,movies most sports,an love animals my dog DC

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to chill live life to the fullest an enjoy my time with my son:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who is easy to get along with accepts me for me an who's got a job an understands that my son comes first in my life.someone who treatsas me good an dnt cheat.someonone who has a big heart who is loving friendly an caring..

The first thing people notice about me

Well my eyes are blue an people seem to notice them an say their beautyful an how nice an friendly I am an I like to talk I talk to anyone an everyone:-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dnt read much its got to interest me it was dog the bounty hunter forgot the name of it:-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being a mom of my 7year old son Dawson Willard buck its great being a parent:-)
  2. Very thankful that I'm alive after my stroke on July 11th,2000 it was a hard long road to recovery but I'm 98% better now u dnt even tell by looking at me that I had a stroke:-)
  3. Thankful I have a car a roof over my head money an my Dawson buck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong an I dependant I am an I'm stubborn an I'm a great mom,an how caring loving an fun I am:-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

just hope to find someone who I can take things slow an see were it lets to I'm an easy to get along with woman an needs to find someone to make me feel the wayim supost to feel an treated right:-)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

survior, all, young an the restless