Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876814718 A Single Man in Norcross, GA 60 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norcross, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in God and being the best Dad I can be for my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel - anywhere!! And I love spending time with my son where we both can enjoy the unconditional love between us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a commitment to a lifelong relationship, no matter how much work that may require at times - no easy outs!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, my humor and my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible - daily - I get information nearly every day and inspiration at every verse!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, my faith
  2. My beautiful loving son
  3. The blessings my Lord has bestowed on me such as my health, my friends and family and the success of my business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My commitment to my faith - since I am a very fun and outgoing person, I sometimes surprise people when I tell them how commited I am to my God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am extremely busy with my business and my son and all of the other commitments that I make - Scouts, volunteer groups, etc - add to that the fact that I am not the best at delegating and, again, my free time is limited. I suspect once I meet the right person, I will find free time - I sincerely want to find that soulmate for life in the near future.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, batman/ironman, eddie murphy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction