Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876810414 A Single Man in Sterling, CO 38 / correctional Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I love music from heavy metal to blues. Also like to watch football, like soccer..a lot. I like to camp,fishing,golfing,bowling, like to watch movies at home or at the theater, drinks with friends at home or at the club.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around friends, but it never hurt to relax at home and cook a meal, I like video games so I play sometimes, like to catch up with family in mexico on the phone or internet.I would like to do more outside activities but it's not much to do around this area.

The most influential person in my life has been

I was merried for 3 years, no kids, I work for the state of colorado, and I finally started this career so I'm finally start to be stable. I woulk like to meet some one fun but family oriented, I really will like to start a family and spend my life with some one that it's willing to keep fighting no matter what the storm brings. Im tired of people trying to change me after they seemed the ralationship for granted!.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends whom had never let me alone on good or hard times.
  2. My new Job, I'm finally feeling stable for once in my life.
  3. My past relationships, I have learn a lot of what I did wrong and also how much I give to those in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Respectful