Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876807418 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 66 / in the arts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, classical music, theatre, good books, walking, bicycling, skating, enjoying the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walks, art and cultural events, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. integrity, intelligence, creativity, and a light, caring spirit

The first thing people notice about me

Some people think that I am shy until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was John Adams by David McCullough. I enjoyed understanding the tenuous beginnings of our country and the very remarkable characters involved,passionate, yet flawed with normal human quirks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. culture

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor and warmth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

My roots are in Michigan but I have lived on the East Coast for a large period of my life. My work took me to Pittsburgh but I am searching for a place to call home in retirement.