Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876798011 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 22 / Senior in High School

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and music. I like to sing and am planning to major in graphic art design. Music is my get away but can also pump me up to have a good time out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mystery and romance books, listening to music ( all genres) , and going out or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love just sitting back and having a nice conversation. So someone who isn't all about the physical, but just enjoys your company is not only a great friend, but an amazing partner.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing I always hear is, "You have the prettiest smile." I love smiling and knowing I could possibly make even a stranger's day. I try and see the up side in every situation and make the best out of every day I am blessed with. We are not promised tomorrow so why not live today like it's your last?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thank first for my salvation. I thank God for loving me enough to send His Son to pay for my sins.
  2. Second, i am most thankful for my mother. She has been both my mom and dad and has always been there for me when I needed her most. She has also been my best friend and have never had anyone like her that I can tell almost anything to. Not many people can have that kind of relationship with their Mom and I am more than grateful that I can.
  3. Last, my friends. They are crazy, but the best people I know! They always have me smiling even when I feel like I can't. I can depend on them for almost anything and we always have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to watch Science fiction movies. Sushi and chocolate chip cookies are my all time favorite( not together of course ). I love to bake and have been told I make a mean Sour Cream Pound Cake. I enjoy quality time rather than jewelry and money being spent on me. My dream is to travel anywhere and everywhere and then after college have kids, and I can cook anything with a recipe card.