Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876796217 A Single Man in Houston, TX 39 / Restaurants

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Love cars, food, wine, the ranch, family, being active and just enjoying new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I'm getting to know Houston so I love getting out as much as possible to try new places and hanging out with family and friends here.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that is like me I suppose. Someone who loves to go out as much as having a night on the couch watching movies, cooking dinner and drinking some wine. Someone who cares about themselves and their health. Someone who is faithful and honest. Someone who wants more in life. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who is confident and able to express their thoughts and feelings. Someone with class.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke. A lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wish I read more, but rarely have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, hands down. We really only have family and friends at the end of the day.
  2. My closest friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm awesome at trivia. I'm analytical. I'm a dreamer. I'm very picky. I'm fascinated by the creative. I'm diverse. I'm logical. I'm not judgmental. I can easily transition from on-the-go to lazy. I'm allergic to chocolate. I'm not cowboy, but I'm a little country. I love to shoot guns, but not really a hunter. I'm a car nut. I'd rather get to know you than just hook up. I'm very close to my family. I've been 200 mph in a car. I listen to all types of music except heavy metal. I'm a home owner. I'm an animal person. I have two vehicles, a fast sports car and a truck. Not sure which one I like more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism