Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876794015 A Single Man in Pharr, TX 53 / Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pharr
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Pharr, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pharr, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishings and hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, volunteering, and my sharing my faith

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian Lady

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smarter than I look.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and The One Life Solution - Dr. Henry Cloud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my daughters
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than I look....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

to be discussed later

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy