Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876789915 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 29 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, write, go out and play pool with friends. I really enjoy watching movies or watching a t.v. show on netflix while I relax or spend time with my friends or family. And food!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch tv, read, write, look up new recipes online, talking to friends, I am constantly finding new things to cook. Every Tuesday I play trivia with a friend. I love going to the beach, or to Eugene to see family or if its football season - Watching the Ducks play!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect is at the top of my list. If you aren't respectful to yourself or others close to you, then your not going to respect your partner. I find compassion, honesty, and loyalty are other qualities I look for. Good sense of humor, ambitious, and maybe likes to cook.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear Oregon Duck Rain Boots :-)Not everyday but you can't be embarrassed to be seen with me if I put them on. Aside from that it would be my tattoos, piercings, or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a James Patterson book from his women's murder club series. I think he is a fantastic writer and have always really enjoyed any book written by him. I love that a man can write about a woman. And not just one, but 4 of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I wasn't judged by my looks. I want to be seen for who I am, not for how I dress, or that I have tattoos, or piercings. I want to be seen for the smart funny person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very open about my thoughts and feelings. I don't hold anything back most of the time. I call it how it is. I think sometimes I am misunderstood. Which is why I find myself online looking for someone to understand me. My feelings are also not made of glass, be honest and up front with me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama