Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1876789311 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 34 / Private Equity

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint mary's college of california

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint mary's college of california. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life, family and friends, travel, and business

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely nice girl that knows herself, and is most importantly is curious about the world. She should have her own set of interests both career wise and personally and be on her way to achieving her goals, whatever they may be. I am hoping to be just one part of the many positive things going on in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely outgoing and friendly. I get along with most people very easily and find myself striking up a conversation with people I meet when out and about. Sometimes people think I am intense (in a good way).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, basically sums up my upbringing and a lot of my views on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. opportunties i have been given in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a large yet close group of friends both locally and in other cities, whom I see often. I also travel quite a bit and would love to be with someone who enjoys travel and adventure and can be spontaneous at times.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, man on fire, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational