Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1875938111 A Single Woman in Mendon, UT 38 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mendon, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, Road Biking, Triathlons, Running, Swimming, My Loving Family, Good Friends, and Horse Riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling and crossfit. I also enjoy riding horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not the type of person to just pick up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two Amazing Kids
  2. A loving Family
  3. A Good Education & Successful Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Althought a ditz every now and again, I do have some smarts. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have two amazing children that I absolutely adore. I love to watch my children play sports and achieve their goals. I love a challenge in life with work and home. I love to laugh and have fun.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV