Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #187506115 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 47 / Business Owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alliant

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from alliant. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is an adventure. I adore meeting interesting people, road trips, and helping people reach their full potential. I can wander art galleries, explore new cities, hit the farmers markets, take time out to create. I love to laugh & play, and experience new things. I adore learning new things as much as I do teaching.I play video games and build websites for fun, and I love my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road tripsVideo GamesMeditation

The most influential person in my life has been

Curiosity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Talent Code. Great book that explores the factors that make up high performance. Validating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are grown
  2. My business
  3. I survived my youth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to play, with someone who wants to play.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, star trek, philadelphia story