Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1874264830 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 41 / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

A little R & R

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend that I can trust to be open and honest with me. One who is not afraid of commitment and don't mind that I have 2 young children. I am definitely not for drama. I don't bring past relationship into new ones, so w/ that said, leave the past behind, and start a new :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good and caring person. I am very sociable and always keep a smile on my face. I try to be positive in every aspect of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. My 2 beautiful children.
  3. My my blessings... ie, job, big heart, and everything else that I have, per things could be worst!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, general hospital, first 48