Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1874176513 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 28 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, my career, camping, sports, music, and keeping up on my cooking skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going to movies, shopping and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so crucial for a healthy, strong relationhip. I want a partner who can be honest with me and our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I am a happy person and love to laugh. Even in the most stressful situations...I can always find something to laugh about. Laughing is great exercise and medicine for the soul! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family! There are the one's who are always there for you no matter what and love you unconditionally.
  2. Friends...they make life fun and full or surprises.
  3. I am very thankful for my education...it has well-rounded me not only in my career but in my personal life as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going...and have a generous heart!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show