Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873886824 A Single Woman in Graham, NC 47 / Manager.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values, food, fishing, writing, people, flying, natures beauty, antiques, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time enjoying life. Getting together with friends and have a great time. Going to unique restaurants and trying new things. I love to cook and try to come up with new dishes. I love listening to the quietness of nature. Watching TV sometimes. Looking for you....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Humor... A person you can count on at anytime. A good friend. A man that is not shy to show affection and hold my hand in public. A partner for better and worse. A man that knows to plan a weekend and surprise me, anticipates what makes me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy all the time. I am straight forward. Nice and always willing to help. . Funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember which was the last one. I think it was The Shack. Do not have much time lately. I like excitement. Books that will make you think and use logic and common sense. Historical. Books that will make you imagine life in different ways. I also like James Patterson. Love poems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for what I became over the years. The woman/person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my 2 beautiful kids that are healthy, sweet and good.
  3. I am thankful for being healthy and able to smile every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a friend I am If you are worth it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am sensual and fun to be around. Responsible and classy yet your next door girl...I am kind but speak my mind.. Smile! If you have to go through it at least make it fun! I get loud when I want to get my point across. I still have an accent...Love to laugh and dance. Going out to unique restaurants even if it is just a country little one. Enjoy fishing ( even if I am a city girl) , cooking and trying different ethnic foods. Home gathering. l also like gardening. I am a hard working person so time is valuable to me. Love happy people. Life is as complicate as we make it... Lets make ours simple and a great journey.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the whole 9 yards, the lake house, born identity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, friends, biography/city confidential