Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873403222 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 55 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: national

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from national. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I leave the house in the morning my thought is "have a great time!" I never know what new adventure is out there; I open myself up to whatever comes my way. I am accepting of others, flexible, and comfortable with who I am and where I stand. I hold solid beliefs but am open to new ideas and other ways of thinking. I believe that we use things and love people (not the other way around.) I do what I say I will, be where I say I will be and finish what I start. I love spending time with my family and friends, but sometimes I need my own space.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, whether it's doing P90X, going for a walk or playing tennis (which I don't do too well, but it's fun anyway). I also enjoy reading and listening to music - but not at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves music, is witty, intelligent, fun-loving and who likes to travel. I need a man who can, at times be adventurous, while also being kind of a home-body. I'm looking for a man who can be comfortable discussing important news one minute, then be silly the next. One who is as comfortable in a tuxedo as he is in jeans or sweat pants. You must be willing to always look for a win-win solution to any issues that come up. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a man who will give me my space when I need it and to whom I can be totally devoted.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an optimistic person....I see the glass as half-full! Also that I try to give the person I'm with 100% of my attention - to really listen to what the person is saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently pursuing my master's in I/O Psychology, so the last book I read was on employee selection and test validation - to me it's really interesting, but to anyone else it'd be a snooze-fest. I can be geeky sometimes. Deal with it ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health.
  2. my family.
  3. sitting out on my deck each night and watch the sun go down.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis