Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873402623 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 30 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play sports and trying out new outdoor activities. I also like to stay home and watch movies or read a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying home and watching movies or going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who's personality best matches my own and I can get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I'm a quiet person and people tend to notice how quiet and to myself I am. But once they know me they enjoy my company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books on a daily basis, on the metro to and from work and when i have spare time. I tend to read books that have a good synopsis and a good cover, a lot of those being teen or kids books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the friends and family I have in my life. Because of them I am who I am.
  2. I am thankful for the choices I've made because some of the options I could of chosen when I was younger would of lead me to a darker path.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had in the military and maturity I've gained because of them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football