Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873399623 A Single Woman in Archbald, PA 50 / Controller for a Excavation Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Archbald
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: misericordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Archbald, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Archbald, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from misericordia university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Attending my childrens activities, social time with my girlfriends, spending time with family and enjoying a game of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Performing my Cinderella duties.....cleaning and laundry.. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enhance my life. I want someone that makes me matter and one that I am able share new experiences with,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am most thankful for my two beautiful healthy children.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for the love of my family and friends.
  3. Third, I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama