Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873397820 A Single Woman in Norton, VA 58 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new places. I love unplanned trips. I love to be the passenger on a motorcycle. I love riding my bicycle on flat trails. I love antiques and shopping for 'hidden' treasures...and of course flea markets. I love to listen to live music, all types. I love life and am thankful to still look forward to the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, ride my bike, watch good movies, spend time with friends, and travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family...my children, grandchildren, and parents. They are an important part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. It is true that you can count your real friends on one hand. I am thankful for those 'real' friends.
  3. I am thankfrul for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Optimistic